Know Anyone Looking for a Job?

Ad FRONT

I’m hosting an exhibitor booth at the Small Business Market Expo August 27.  Stop by and see me to talk about an exciting, dynamic career in real estate.  I love talking about how great my company is!
#SBMExpo

In addition, you can register at my booth for an awesome giveaway!

If you can’t wait until Aug. 27, I understand!  Reach out to me today, and I can help get you steppin’ on the right path immediately!  I’ll even extend my #SBMExpo special offer to you in advance; just ask for it!

Pam Zentner
Professional Real Estate Consultant
404-843-2500 (O)  |  850-499-2506 (C)  |  Pam.Zentner@metrobrokers.com

Are you thinking about selling your house today? …in a few weeks? …in a few months? Start by ~INSTANTLY~ discovering the value of your Atlanta home HERE in 2 simple steps!  Then contact me to see how I can make that happen for you!

Leave a Reply

